Strmlly

Bangladesh vs South Africa - 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Bangladesh v South Africa 2015
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
vs South Africa
South Africa
Schedule
Friday, 10 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Preview

Zia Rana

Bangladesh vs South Africa - 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

South Africa opened up their tour of Bangladesh by defeating the home side in the T20s at 2-0 and will enter the One Day Internationals as favourites.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.