Strmlly

Afghanistan vs West Indies Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WT20
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
vs West Indies
West Indies
Schedule
Sunday, 27 March 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
Venue
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Preview

Zia Rana

Afghanistan vs West Indies Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The no.5 team in Super 10 Group 1, of the ICC World T20, Afghanistan, will play their last pool game vs. West Indies who have yet to lose any game in the event.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Afghanistan vs West Indies Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Missed predictions for this match but it was jackpot trading.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.