Strmlly

Scotland vs United Arab Emirates Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WT20
Scotland
Scotland
vs UAE
UAE
Schedule
Thursday, 9 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Edinburgh

Preview

Zia Rana

Scotland vs United Arab Emirates Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Scotland and United Arab Emirates will commence the battle of the ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier, 2015, for a berth of top six among a total of 14 teams.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Scotland vs United Arab Emirates Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Munna Bhai is match me kya karna chahiye???

  2. gud morning bhai..back in trading ..last week was horrible for me...thoda thoda saving karke wapis aaya hoon loss recover karne...bhai wats d stratgey of this match....

  3. bhai scot won d toss n elect to bowl...bhai how to trade???

    • Didn't get time to provide trading tips for this match. Avoid betting on qualifiers, make easy money from Test Cricket.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.