Strmlly

Grange Cricket Club Ground

Nickname(s): Raeburn Place
City: Edinburgh
Country: Scotland
Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Scotland vs Pakistan 2nd T20I Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

1st T20I result was as I predicted. Can Pakistan repeat the same performance in 2nd match?

ScheduleWednesday, 13 June 2018 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueGrange Cricket Club Ground, Edinburgh
Scotland vs Pakistan 1st T20I Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Scotland tamed England in ODI match, can they continue their form in first T20 match?

ScheduleTuesday, 12 June 2018 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueGrange Cricket Club Ground, Edinburgh
PL Mommsen Scotland Captain

Scots will host Kenya in their next encounter tomorrow.

ScheduleTuesday, 14 July 2015 at 13:15 GMT / 14:15 UK / 18:45 IST
VenueGrange Cricket Club Ground, Edinburgh
BN Cooper Netherlands

Unimpressive Dutch will meet Oman in the next match.

ScheduleTuesday, 14 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueGrange Cricket Club Ground, Edinburgh
Wesley Barresi Star batsman of Netherlands

Two fighting teams among the minnows of the world cricket, Afghanistan and Netherlands will collide in their opening match of the ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier.

ScheduleThursday, 9 July 2015 at 14:15 GMT / 15:15 UK / 19:45 IST
VenueGrange Cricket Club Ground, Edinburgh
Calum MacLeod The most accomplished batsman of Scotland

Scotland and United Arab Emirates will commence the battle of the ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier, 2015, for a berth of top six among a total of 14 teams.

ScheduleThursday, 9 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueGrange Cricket Club Ground, Edinburgh