Strmlly

IPL 2014

IPL 2014 predictions, best IPL 2014 betting odds and match previews.

Completed Matches

Pravin Tambe - Hat-trick against vs. KKR

One of the formidable sides of the ongoing IPL 2014, Rajasthan Royals, will face a comparatively underperforming, Sunrisers Hyderabad, in the upcoming match.

ScheduleThursday, 8 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
No Comment 46,052 views
Dwayne Smith – Awesome form

The two top teams of the tournament, Kings XI Punjab and Chennai Super kings will face each other in an interesting game at Cuttack.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
No Comment 56,289 views
Gautam Gambhir - Getting back his form

The two equally rated teams of the tournament, Delhi Daredevils and Kolkata Knight Riders will fight for supremacy in the second round.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
No Comment 51,649 views
AB de Villiers - A match winner

Mumbai Indians got back to business with their maiden victory in the event against Kings XI Punjab and being the hosts they will try to maintain the rhythm.

ScheduleTuesday, 6 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
No Comment 75,922 views
Ravindra Jadeja - Superb bowler

Delhi Daredevils will anticipate winning their first game at their home ground after beaten badly earlier by Rajasthan Royals.

ScheduleMonday, 5 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
No Comment 80,736 views
James Faulkner - Among wickets

Rajasthan Royals continued their journey towards prosperity by winning their opening game in India and are moving ahead with confidence.

ScheduleMonday, 5 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
No Comment 73,080 views
Bhuvneshwar Kumar – The spearhead of the SRH bowling

It is high time for the star studded Royal Challengers Bangalore to make a new beginning with a nice team work in the ongoing tournament.

ScheduleSunday, 4 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
No Comment 78,793 views
Ajinkya Rahane - Run machine of Rajasthan Royals

Two comparatively better teams in the Indian Premier League 2014, Delhi Daredevils and Rajasthan Royals will greet each other for the first time in the season.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
No Comment 52,751 views
Sandeep Sharma-  A match winner for KXIP

The most ill fated and out of form team of the ongoing IPL 2014, Mumbai Indians, will face the mighty Kings XI Punjab, in their own yard at Wankhede Stadium.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
1 Comment 78,126 views
Dwayne Smith and Brendon McCullum - Pillars of the CSK batting

So far, the second best team of the tournament, Chennai Super Kings, will take over the depleted Kolkata Knight Riders in the first IPL 2014 game in India.

ScheduleFriday, 2 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
No Comment 49,851 views