Strmlly
KPL Logo

Karnataka Premier League 2015

Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2015 predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Mohammed Taha 93 off 56 for Hubli Tigers

Bijapur Bulls defeated Belgavi Panthers in Qualifier 1 of the KPL 2015, and will play Final against Hubli Tigers who won vs. Belagavi Panthers in Qualifier 2.

ScheduleSunday, 20 September 2015 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
Hubli Tigers Enjoying great cricket

Belagavi Panthers were defeated by Bijapur Bulls in the Qualifier 1 but they have another chance to reach the final if they beat Hubli Tigers in Qualifier 2.

ScheduleSaturday, 19 September 2015 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
Vinay Kumar Leading Belagavi Panthers from the front

Two teams with high performance in the Karnataka Premier League Cup, Belagavi Panthers and Bijapur Bulls will go into park next for the Qualifier 1 of the event.

ScheduleFriday, 18 September 2015 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
Mitrakant Yadav Highest wicket taker of Mangalore United with 14

Hubli Tigers and Mangalore United have reached the Eliminator of the Karnataka Premier League Cup by their fine performance and will anticipate the next spot.

ScheduleFriday, 18 September 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
Mysuru Warriors

The last pool match of the Karnataka Premier League will be played between two bottom line teams, Mysuru Warriors and Rockstars, who remained unimpressive.

ScheduleThursday, 17 September 2015 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
Sadiq Kirmani 89 off 51 for Nimma Shivamogga

Mangalore United and Namma Shivamogga will appear in the last pool match of Karnataka Premier League Cup in an effort to clinch the fourth spot on the table.

ScheduleThursday, 17 September 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
KC Cariappa Highest wicket taker of Bijapur Bulls

The outstanding team in the Karnataka Premier League, Bijapur Bulls, will take over the its following unit on the table, Belagavi Panthers, in the coming game.

ScheduleWednesday, 16 September 2015 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
Chethan William Among runs for Hubli Tigers

The no.3 and four teams in the Karnataka Premier League Cup, Hubli Tigers and Bellary Tuskers, will fight for a better place on the table in the coming match.

ScheduleWednesday, 16 September 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
Mangalore United anticipating a victory

Two teams who have struggled for their existence in the ongoing Karnataka Premier League, Mangalore United and Rockstars, will face each other in the next game.

ScheduleTuesday, 15 September 2015 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
KB Pawan Highest run getter for Hubli Tigers with 193

One among the depleted sides in the Karnataka Premier League, Mysuru Warriors, will try their luck against the no.4 unit, Hubli Tigers, in the coming match.

ScheduleTuesday, 15 September 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore