Strmlly

24th Match Mangalore United vs Rockstars Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Karnataka Premier League 2015
Mangalore United
Mangalore United
vs Rockstars
Rockstars
Schedule
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
Venue
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore

Preview

Zia Rana

24th Match Mangalore United vs Rockstars Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Two teams who have struggled for their existence in the ongoing Karnataka Premier League, Mangalore United and Rockstars, will face each other in the next game.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction for Trading

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ 24th Match Mangalore United vs Rockstars Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.