Strmlly

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
vs Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
Schedule
Friday, 12 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Old Trafford Cricket, Manchester

Preview

Zia Rana

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Two low placed teams of North Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, Lancashire and Derbyshire, will be facing each other again in the event to assess their power.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.