Strmlly

Gloucestershire vs Essex Eagles Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
vs Essex
Essex
Schedule
Sunday, 24 May 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Bristol, Bristol

Preview

Zia Rana

Gloucestershire vs Essex Eagles Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Two teams of the South Group who attained two points from even matches of the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, Gloucestershire and Essex, will fight for another win.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.