Strmlly

Essex vs Gloucestershire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Essex
Essex
vs Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
Schedule
Saturday, 29 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
County Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford

Preview

Munna Bhai

Essex are almost out of the competition and this is a must win for them. Glo also have to win to remain in the contest. Losing team will be out of competition for sure.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Essex vs Gloucestershire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. It's raining here so may be no match will be possible today.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.