Strmlly

PAK v WI

West Indies will be touring Pakistan to play three T20 International matches. We will provide predictions and betting tips for all these matches. 

Completed Matches

Pakistan
Pakistan
vs West Indies
West Indies

Two matches followed same pattern. Can last match be different?

ScheduleTuesday, 3 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi
Pakistan
Pakistan
vs West Indies
West Indies

WI were humiliated in 1st match, can they comeback to win 2nd match?

ScheduleMonday, 2 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi
Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20I Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win this match on April Fool's day?

ScheduleSunday, 1 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi