Strmlly

National Stadium

Nickname(s): National Stadium
City: Karachi
Country: Pakistan
Capacity: 34,228
Opened: 21 April 1955

Address: National Stadium Rd, Karachi, Pakistan

Completed Matches

Pakistan
Pakistan
vs West Indies
West Indies

Two matches followed same pattern. Can last match be different?

ScheduleTuesday, 3 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi
Pakistan
Pakistan
vs West Indies
West Indies

WI were humiliated in 1st match, can they comeback to win 2nd match?

ScheduleMonday, 2 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi
Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20I Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win this match on April Fool's day?

ScheduleSunday, 1 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Final Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team is going to lift the trophy?

ScheduleSunday, 25 March 2018 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi