Strmlly

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

PAK v WI
Pakistan
Pakistan
vs West Indies
West Indies
Schedule
Sunday, 1 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
National Stadium, Karachi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Which team will win this match on April Fool's day?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.