Strmlly

Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Nickname(s): ACA-VDCA Stadium
City: Visakhapatnam
Country: India
Capacity:
Opened: 2003

Address: Pothanamallayapalam, Visakhapatnam, India

Completed Matches

India
India
vs England
England

Dull pitch at Rajkot spoiled 1st Test, Can Vizag offer a result producing pitch?

ScheduleThursday, 17 November 2016 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam
India
India
vs New Zealand
New Zealand

NZ came back and humiliated them in their own game. Who will clinch the series in ultimate decider?

ScheduleSaturday, 29 October 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam
Murali Vijay 42 vs Gujarat Lions

Bottom two teams will play for some pride in this dead rubber.

ScheduleSaturday, 21 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam
MS Dhoni RPS IPL 2016

Bottom most team RPS are already out of competition while Delhi's hope is still alive.

ScheduleTuesday, 17 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam
Quinton de Kock Delhi Daredevils IPL 2016

MI have to win this match to remain in the competition.

ScheduleSunday, 15 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam
Ambati Rayudu Player of the match vs RR

A must win match for MI.

ScheduleFriday, 13 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam
Mustafizur Rahman Surisers Hyderabad IPL 2016

SRH are on their way to top, RPS are yet to find their mojo.

ScheduleTuesday, 10 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam
Mustafizur Rahman Surisers Hyderabad IPL 2016

Both teams are in the middle of points table and both will be looking forward for crucial 2 points.

ScheduleSunday, 8 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam
Shikhar Dhawan 51 off 25 balls

India came back in the T20 series against Sri Lanka by winning the second game, levelled the series at 1-1 and both will fight hard in the final encounter.

ScheduleSunday, 14 February 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam