Strmlly

Galle International Stadium

Nickname(s): Galle International Stadium
City: Galle
Country: Sri Lanka
Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

India will start a full al formats series in Sri Lanka with this 1st Test match. Can they start with a win?

ScheduleWednesday, 26 July 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe pulled off a stunning victory over Sri Lanka, can they make it two in row?

ScheduleSunday, 2 July 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe

Can Zimbabwe challenge Sri Lanka in the 1st ODI?

ScheduleFriday, 30 June 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st Test Match Predictions and Betting Tips

Can BD tigers start their campaign with a win over SL?

ScheduleTuesday, 7 March 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle
Angelo Mathews Leading Sri Lanka from the front

Jason Holder will take over the captaincy of the West Indies for the first time and will try to lead his team from the front in two Test series vs. Sri Lanka.

ScheduleWednesday, 14 October 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle
Kumar Sangakkara The great batsman will play his last Test series

Sri Lanka suffered a defeat of 1-2 from Pakistan in the recently concluded Test series and will try to improve their records when they face India next.

ScheduleWednesday, 12 August 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle
Rangana Herath Main threat for the Pakistani batsmen

Team Pakistan has reached Sri Lanka to play three Tests along with five ODIs and two T20s while the series will begin with a Test commencing on June 17, 2015.

ScheduleWednesday, 17 June 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle