Strmlly

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Nickname(s): Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
City: Kandy
Country: Sri Lanka
Capacity: 35,000
Opened: 27 October 2009

Address:

Completed Matches

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

Any chance for home team to win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 24 August 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
David Warner In great nick

Sri Lanka fell from top after winning Test series to bottom by losing ODI series. Can they close series by winning rest of two T20Is?

ScheduleTuesday, 6 September 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
John Hastings SL v AUS 4th ODI 2016

Can SL taste victory in last ODI of the series?

ScheduleSunday, 4 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Steven Smith The run machine of Australia

After humiliating defeat in England, can Sri Lanka dream of a victorious homecoming?

ScheduleTuesday, 26 July 2016 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Lasith Malinga The spearhead of the Lankan bowling attack

The Lankan Lions crushed the Windies 2-0 in Tests followed by 3-0 in the One Day Internationals and will anticipate same results in the forthcoming two T20s.

ScheduleMonday, 9 November 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Kusal Perera 99 off 92 deliveries

Sri Lanka continued their dominance in the One Day International series against West Indies by winning the 2nd one, the series and will anticipate a white wash.

ScheduleSaturday, 7 November 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Mohammad Hafeez Superb all round performance

Pakistan took over from where they left in the Test series against Sri Lanka while winning the first ODI and look forward to continue their rhythm onwards.

ScheduleWednesday, 15 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Dhammika Prasad Player of the match

Sri Lanka came back in the three Tests while winning the second game by 7 wickets, levelled the series at 1-1 and will anticipate folding it in their favour.

ScheduleFriday, 3 July 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy