Strmlly

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2015
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Preview

Zia Rana

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Pakistan took over from where they left in the Test series against Sri Lanka while winning the first ODI and look forward to continue their rhythm onwards.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather Forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    match ka predition Hindi me

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Lateast trading tips on SL chase

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

16 Responses to “ Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Pakistan vs srilnaka

    Pakistan win the match
    Toss pakistan.

    Score wil be above 260

    10 over session yes 44

    U will make money

  2. Bhai agar ab trading ki starting karni ho to kaise proceed karun??

  3. Thk hai Bhai thank u

  4. OK..Bhai as u say..

  5. bhai sl layed at 23

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.