Strmlly

Dindigul Dragons

Popular Name: Dindigul Dragons
Short Name: Dindigul
Nickname(s): Dindigul
Year Founded: 2016
City: Dindigul
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

N Jagadeesan Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016

DD defended a low score of 142 against MSG at their home. Can they get another victory at Chepauk?

ScheduleTuesday, 30 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Ravichandran Ashwin Match winning perfotrmance required for CSK

R Aswin lead Dindigul will take on Super giants on Saturday morning.

ScheduleSaturday, 27 August 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul