Strmlly

Dindigul Dragons

Popular Name: Dindigul Dragons
Short Name: Dindigul
Nickname(s): Dindigul
Year Founded: 2016
City: Dindigul
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

It's do or die for Dindigul, while Chepauk would love to go at the top of points table by winning this clash.

ScheduleSunday, 13 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Both team have won 2 matches each and both need a win to remain in the contest. which team will outsmart other?

ScheduleMonday, 7 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Both teams have won 1 match each and both need a win to remain in the contest, which team will overpower other?

ScheduleMonday, 31 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Both teams have lost their 1st matches, and both need a win. Which team will outsmart other?

ScheduleFriday, 28 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Super Giants v local Dragons, who will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 25 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Last year's champion Patriots will host Dragons in the inaugural match of TNPL 2017. Which team will start their campaign with a win?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 July 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Dragons started well but fumbled a bit towards the tail end of the tournament. Tutti have been struggling but finally made to the knockout stages. Who will go to the final?

ScheduleFriday, 16 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Dragons won today's m atch and they are still at the top of table, can they stretch their winning streak?

ScheduleTuesday, 13 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Dragons still dominate the points table, Kaalai are far away, can they catch up with Dragons?

ScheduleSunday, 11 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Both teams are equally matched who will dominate?

ScheduleThursday, 8 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
N Jagadeesan Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016

Tutti collapsed in a low run chase in today's match.

ScheduleSunday, 4 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
N Jagadeesan Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016

Dragons are on fire, they have won their last two matches so do Veerans, they have also won two matches. Both teams are equally matched.

ScheduleThursday, 1 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli