Strmlly

MA Chidambaram Stadium

Nickname(s): Chepauk
City: Chennai
Country: India
Capacity: 38,000
Home team: Chepauk Super Gillies

Address: #5, Victoria Hostel Rd, Chepauk, Triplicane, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600005, India

Completed Matches

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 44th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

MI need this win to remain in top 4, can they win at CSK's fortress?

ScheduleFriday, 26 April 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 41st Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Chennai are choking with bat, can they choke again or win at home?

ScheduleTuesday, 23 April 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 23rd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Clash of Titans, who will win this one?

ScheduleTuesday, 9 April 2019 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 18th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

CSK choked like a dhakkan team in last match, can they comeback to win their home match?

ScheduleSaturday, 6 April 2019 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 12th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

CSK choked RCB in the opening match, can they do the same to RR? Find out in match report.

ScheduleSunday, 31 March 2019 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 5th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

This will be CSK's first home match after long absence, can they win this match making it two wins in a row?

ScheduleTuesday, 10 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
India
India
vs Australia
Australia

After nearly losing a Test series Australians are in neighbourhood to flex their muscles victorious Indians in limited over series. Who will start the series with a win?

ScheduleSunday, 17 September 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

which team will lift the trophy this year?

ScheduleSunday, 20 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

First qualifier, who will qualify?

ScheduleTuesday, 15 August 2017 at 14:35 GMT / 15:35 UK / 20:05 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

The last match before it goes into knockout phases. Trichy are already out, it's must win for Kovai as they may have a chance to qualify for playoffs.

ScheduleMonday, 14 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Veerans have chance to qualify should they win this match. Kovai Kings are almost out.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 August 2017 at 14:45 GMT / 15:45 UK / 20:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Madurai are at the bottom and out of tournament, can they stun CSG who are comfortably sitting at 2nd position with a match in hand?

ScheduleSunday, 6 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai