Strmlly

Kolkata Knight Riders

Popular Name: Kolkata Knight Riders
Short Name: KKR
Nickname(s): KKR
Year Founded: 2008
City: Kolkata
Country: India
Stadium: Eden Gardens

Completed

Piyush Chawla Player of the match vs DD

Kolkata Knight Riders held the 3rd position after winning their last match vs. Delhi Daredevils and will face KXIP who has become a soft opposition in the IPL.

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Yusuf Pathan Getting back his rhythm

One of the reasonably nice going team of the Indian Premier League, Kolkata Knight Riders, will fight with a balanced side, Delhi Daredevils, in the next match.

ScheduleThursday, 7 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Gautam Gambhir Time to shine

The no. 4 team of the Indian Premier League 2015, Kolkata Knight Riders, will face an upcoming side of the event, Sunrisers Hyderabad, in the next game.

ScheduleMonday, 4 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Andre Russell Excellent all round performance vs CSK

Two prominent teams of the Indian Premier League 2015, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders will play against each other in the ongoing event.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Dwayne Bravo Player of the match vs KKR

Chennai Super Kings clinched the top position on the table of the IPL 2015 while beating Kolkata Knight Riders and will meet the same opponent in the next game.

ScheduleThursday, 30 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Brendon McCullum A real threat for rival bowlers

Two rather top squads of the Indian Premier league, Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders’ who are holding 2nd and 3rd spot will enter the arena next.

ScheduleTuesday, 28 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue271
Morne Morkel Highest wicket taker of KKR

Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals surrendered their previous games of the Indian Premier League 2015, and will meet each other in the following one.

ScheduleSunday, 26 April 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata