Strmlly

TUTI Patriots

Popular Name: TUTI Patriots
Short Name: TUTI
Nickname(s): TUTI
Year Founded: 2016
City: Thoothukudi
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

N Jagadeesan Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016

Tutti collapsed in a low run chase in today's match.

ScheduleSunday, 4 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
N Jagadeesan Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016

This pitch is turning out to be goldmine something like we have for Bangalore.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
Dinesh Karthik TUTI Patriots TNPL 2016

Patriots won the inaugural match while Kings tied their first match.

ScheduleWednesday, 31 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Dinesh Karthik TNPL 2016

In the very first match of TNPL Chepauk will host Thoothukudi.

ScheduleWednesday, 24 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai