Strmlly

Indian Cement Company Ground

Nickname(s): Indian Cement Company Ground
City: Tirunelveli
Country: India
Capacity:
Opened: 1960

Address: Sankar Nagar, Tirunelveli, India

Completed Matches

Last chance for these two teams to get into the final. Which one will go through?

ScheduleFriday, 18 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

MSG are yet to open their account, can this be their lucky charm?

ScheduleTuesday, 8 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Both team have won 2 matches each and both need a win to remain in the contest. which team will outsmart other?

ScheduleMonday, 7 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Tuti are still unbeaten, can they make it 5 wins in a row?

ScheduleThursday, 3 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Can Tuti maintain their lead on points table?

ScheduleTuesday, 1 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

ScheduleSunday, 30 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

ScheduleSunday, 30 July 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Both teams have lost their 1st matches, and both need a win. Which team will outsmart other?

ScheduleFriday, 28 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Who will this match?

ScheduleThursday, 27 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Last year's table toppers will clash with KK in their first match this season. Who will win this one?

ScheduleMonday, 24 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Kings vs Kaalai, who will win?

ScheduleSunday, 23 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Dragons started well but fumbled a bit towards the tail end of the tournament. Tutti have been struggling but finally made to the knockout stages. Who will go to the final?

ScheduleFriday, 16 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli