Strmlly

Dindigul Dragons vs TUTI Patriots 13th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Dindigul Dragons
Dindigul Dragons
vs TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
Schedule
Sunday, 4 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Dindigul Dragons vs TUTI Patriots 13th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Tutti collapsed in a low run chase in today's match.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Dindigul Dragons vs TUTI Patriots 13th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Another jackpot match of the day and yet another 5 peti profit. All predictions and tips pass.

  2. Lelo behenchod pel ke 10 peti profit tie pe chod diya bookies ko. Aaj le saare match jackpot aaye Sunday wala bumper jackpot.

    • sahi biola bhai tie me bach gaye nehi to pura din sala bekar ho jata.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.