Strmlly

Yorkshire

Popular Name: Yorkshire
Short Name: Yorkshire
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Liam Plunkett Superb all round performance

In 1st SF Yorkshire will take on Surrey.

ScheduleSunday, 28 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Tim Bresnan Yorkshire Royal London One Day Cup 2016

Yorkshire lost today's match but they are still at the top of table in North Group.

ScheduleMonday, 1 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Tim Bresnan Yorkshire Royal London One Day Cup 2016

Yorkshire are at the top of points table with just 1 loss so far, Durham are in the middle and it will be must win for them.

ScheduleSunday, 31 July 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
Ben Slater Derbyshire Royal London One Day Cup

Derbyshire have won both their matches where as Yorkshire have lost their last match.

ScheduleSunday, 12 June 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire
Liam Plunkett Superb all round performance

Two teams from Group A, Yorkshire and Gloucestershire, will face each other in the 1st Semi-Final of Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 for the Final spot at Leeds.

ScheduleSunday, 6 September 2015 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Ravi Bopara Sterling all round performance for Essex

Rules of the game have brought no. 3 side of Group A, Yorkshire, vs. the no.2 team in Group B, Essex, to fight for the Semi-Finals of Royal London One-Day Cup.

ScheduleThursday, 27 August 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford