Strmlly

County Ground, Derby

Nickname(s): County Ground, Derby
City: Derbyshire
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 9,500
Opened: 1863
Home team: Derbyshire

Address: The 3aaa County Ground, Nottingham Rd, Derby DE21 6DA

Completed Matches

1st QF, which team will go to the SF?

ScheduleTuesday, 22 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire

Durham are at the bottom of table and out of competition, Derby needs win to remain in the contest.

ScheduleTuesday, 15 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire

Lancashire haven't been consistent so far, they have to win remaining matches to remain in the contest.

ScheduleWednesday, 13 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire
Ben Slater Derbyshire Royal London One Day Cup

Derbyshire have won both their matches where as Yorkshire have lost their last match.

ScheduleSunday, 12 June 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire
Usman Arshad Most wickets for Durham

Derbyshire is getting disappointing results in the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, with two points from three games and will face top side of their pool, Durham, next.

ScheduleFriday, 5 June 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire