Strmlly
Zimbabwe v Ireland 2015

Zimbabwe v Ireland 2015

Ireland will play 3 ODI matches in Zimbabwe. We will bring you prediction and betting tips for all of these 3 matches.

Completed Matches

Craig Ervine A match winning hundred

Zimbabwe maintained their winning spree against Ireland while grasping the second One Day International and is heading towards a clean sweep in the series.

ScheduleTuesday, 13 October 2015 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Sikandar Raza Player of the Match

Ireland got a blow by two wickets in their 1st One Day International against the hosts Zimbabwe who looks confident than ever to clinch the three match series.

ScheduleSunday, 11 October 2015 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Richmond Mutumbami Struck by a Bouncer From Irfan

After giving Pakistan a run for money Zimbabwe will now host Ireland for 3 ODIs.

ScheduleFriday, 9 October 2015 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare