Strmlly

Zimbabwe vs Ireland 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe v Ireland 2015
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Ireland
Ireland
Schedule
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
Venue
Harare Sports Club, Harare

Preview

Zia Rana

Zimbabwe vs Ireland 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe maintained their winning spree against Ireland while grasping the second One Day International and is heading towards a clean sweep in the series.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction for Trading

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ Zimbabwe vs Ireland 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Zimbabew looks more reliable than India I would prefer to trade here if given tips

  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. Hedge and run, as I warned Irish are looking to nick this one.

  4. Done and dusted, I did tell that Ireland can win this last match. Good match for trading as wicket kept falling. I traded till the end.

  5. Paji bilkul sahi prediction bola Ireland ke jeetne ka. Trading ne fir se profit dila diya. Jaise hi bola waise hi hedge ker liya. Waise match me rang bohot tha. Itna rang to India ke match me bhi nehi ata. saali liquidity hi nehi thi sab maal Pak-Engl match me ghusa hei.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.