Strmlly

AC Milan

Popular Name: AC Milan
Short Name: ACM
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Doumbia score for the third match in a row?

After another compromising defeat at San Paolo last weekend, will AC Milan be able to bounce when they host AS Roma next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueSan Siro