Strmlly

Austria

Popular Name: Austria
Short Name: Austria
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Portugal be able to return to winning ways against Austria next time out?

After a disappointing draw against Iceland, will Portugal be able to rally the troops and claw the three points when they take on Austria next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will Capello's Russia poor performances continue?

After having been awarded with the three points because of the incidents that took place during their match at Montenegro, will Russia be able to overcome Austria on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 14 June 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueOtkrytie Arena (Moscow)