Strmlly

Hannover 96

Popular Name: Hannover
Short Name: H96
Nickname(s): Die Roten (The Reds)
Year Founded: 1896
City: Hanover
Country: Germany
Stadium: HDI-Arena

Completed

Philipp Lahm

Bayern Munich travel to Hannover looking to increase their lead at the top of the German Bundesliga whilst Hannover are right amongst the teams at the bottom of the table.

ScheduleSaturday, 19 December 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueHDI-Arena, Hannover
Hamburg forward Pierre Michel Lasogga

10th placed Hamburg take on 15th placed Hannover at the Volksparkstadion on Sunday 1st of November 2015.

ScheduleSunday, 1 November 2015 at 15:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueImtech Arena, Hamburg, Germany
Eintracht Frankfurt 1 5 Borussia Monchengladbach

14th placed Hannover take on 11th placed Eintracht Frankfurt at the HDI Arena on Saturday 24th of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueHDI-Arena, Hannover
image

High flying Koln look to build on their impressive start to the 15/16 Bundesliga as they host Hannover in Round 9 on Sunday 18th of October 2015.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRheinEnergie Stadion, Koln, Germany