Strmlly

Norway

Popular Name: Norway
Short Name: Norway
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Hungary secure a place at an UEFA European Championship almost half a century after their last stint?

After last Thursday’s valuable win at Oslo, will Hungary be able to snatch a positive result against Norway at home on Sunday thus securing a place in next year’s European Championship at France?

ScheduleSunday, 15 November 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 00:15 IST
Will Bulgaria be able to extend their positive home record against Norway?

After a narrow away win over Malta last June, will Bulgaria be able to defeat Norway at Sofia next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 3 September 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueNatsionalen Stadion Vasil Levski - Sofia - Bulgaria