Strmlly

Norwich City F.C.

Popular Name: Norwich
Short Name: NOR
Nickname(s): The Canaries
Year Founded: 1902
City: Norwich
Country: England
Stadium: Carrow Road

Completed

Manchester United Norwich EPL 2015 16

Both teams are on a no-win streak and both of them have just won one match each in their last six matches.

ScheduleSaturday, 19 December 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Romelu Lukaku Top Goal SCorer For Everton

Can Everton extend their winning streak at Carrow Road?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 12:45 GMT / 12:45 UK / 18:15 IST
VenueCarrow Road, Norwich
Manchester City captain Vincent Kompany

2nd placed Manchester City take on 16th placed Norwich City at the Etihad Stadium on Saturday 31st of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueEtihad Stadium, Manchester
Saido Berahino goal vs Sunderland

Norwich City will be hoping to get over their North-East hangover as they host West Brom at Carrow Road on Saturday 24th of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueCarrow Road, Norwich
Newcastle United goalkeeper Tim Krul

Steve McLaren is still looking for his first win as Newcastle United manager in the Premier League when Norwich City travel up to the North-East in the only Premier League match on Sunday 18th of October 2015.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueSt. James Park, Newcastle