Strmlly

Old Trafford

Nickname(s): Old Trafford
City: Manchester
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 75,731
Opened: 19 February 1910
Home team: Lancashire Lightning

Address: Old Trafford, Sir Matt Busby Way, Manchester M16 0RA, United Kingdom

Completed Matches

England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa

The finale of Test series will be held at Old Trafford. Can SA come back to level the series?

ScheduleFriday, 4 August 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester

Both teams have one win each and both will be looking to register one more victory in North Group.

ScheduleFriday, 14 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Alex Lees Yorkshire T20 Blast

Two struggling teams will meat to get their first victory of the season.

ScheduleFriday, 3 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester

Last year's champs Lancashire were stunned in their 1st match of this season by the weakest team.

ScheduleFriday, 27 May 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Leonardo Ulloa

Leicester City have the chance to win the Premier League at the home of England’s most successful club, Manchester United on Sunday afternoon.

ScheduleSunday, 1 May 2016 at 14:05 GMT / 15:05 UK / 19:35 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Roberto Martinez

Manchester United will look to build on their Manchester derby victory before the international break as they welcome Everton to Old Trafford this Sunday.

ScheduleSunday, 3 April 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Arsene Wenger

One of the Premier League’s fiercest rivalries takes centre stage this weekend as Manchester United host Arsenal at Old Trafford with confidence dwindling for both sides.

ScheduleSunday, 28 February 2016 at 14:05 GMT / 14:05 UK / 19:35 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Fraser Forster

Manchester United host Southampton on Saturday afternoon hoping to build on their dogged 1-0 victory over fierce rivals Liverpool.

ScheduleSaturday, 23 January 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United Norwich EPL 2015 16

Both teams are on a no-win streak and both of them have just won one match each in their last six matches.

ScheduleSaturday, 19 December 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Mauro Zarate Goal

3rd placed Manchester United dropped once place in the Premier League and will look to bounce back with victory against West Ham United at Old Trafford on Saturday.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 December 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Will Manchester United return to wins when they host CSKA Moscow next time out?

After an extremely disappointing week for the Red Devils, will they be able to return to wins when they host the Russian League leaders, CSKA Moscow, at Old Trafford next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 3 November 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Louis Van Gaal and Wayne Rooney

3rd placed Manchester United take on 1st placed Manchester City at Old Trafford on Sunday 25th of October 2015.

ScheduleSunday, 25 October 2015 at 13:05 GMT / 13:05 UK / 18:35 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester