Strmlly

Sampdoria

Popular Name: Sampdoria
Short Name: Sampdoria
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Juventus be able to return to wins on their difficult match at Luigi Ferraris?

After a sour defeat for their local derby against Torino and a home win over Fiorentina, will Juventus pass the complicated test at Luigi Ferraris next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 May 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueStadio Luigi Ferraris (Genoa)