Strmlly

SM Caen

Popular Name: Caen
Short Name: SMC
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium: Michel d'Ornano

Completed

Andy Delort

Caen looking to add to their growing tally as Nantes come calling.

ScheduleFriday, 23 October 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueStade Michel d'Ornano, Caen, France
Ronny Rodelin

Caen looking to add more points to a growing tally as they travel to the Champagne region to take on Stade de Reims

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueStade Auguste Delaune, Reims, France