Strmlly

VfB Stuttgart

Popular Name: Stuttgart
Short Name: VFB
Nickname(s):
Year Founded: 1893
City: Stuttgart
Country: Germany
Stadium: Mercedes-Benz Arena

Completed

Stuttgart manager Alexander Zorniger

16th placed Stuttgart take on 11th placed Darmstadt at the Mercedez-Benz Arena on Sunday 1st of November 2015.

ScheduleSunday, 1 November 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueMercedes-Benz Arena, Stuttgart
Bayer Leverkusen v Roma

7th placed Bayer Leverkusen take on 15th placed Stuttgart at the BayArena on Saturday 24th of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueBayArena, Leverkusen
image

The final game of Round 9 in the German Bundesliga 15/16 is at the MercedesBenz Arena as Stuttgart welcome Bundesliga newcomers, Ingolstadt on Sunday 18th of October.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueMercedes-Benz Arena, Stuttgart