Strmlly

Mercedes-Benz Arena

Nickname(s): Mercedes-Benz Arena
City: Stuttgart
Country: Germany
Capacity: 60,469
Home team: VfB Stuttgart

Address: Mercedesstraße 87, 70372 Stuttgart, Germany

Completed Matches

Stuttgart manager Alexander Zorniger

16th placed Stuttgart take on 11th placed Darmstadt at the Mercedez-Benz Arena on Sunday 1st of November 2015.

ScheduleSunday, 1 November 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueMercedes-Benz Arena, Stuttgart
image

The final game of Round 9 in the German Bundesliga 15/16 is at the MercedesBenz Arena as Stuttgart welcome Bundesliga newcomers, Ingolstadt on Sunday 18th of October.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueMercedes-Benz Arena, Stuttgart