Strmlly

Arena Nationala - Bucharest - Romania

Nickname(s): Arena Nationala - Bucharest - Romania

Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Will Romania return to wins at home against Finland next Thursday?

After three consecutive goalless draws, will Romania be able to return to wins when they host Finland in Bucharest next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 8 October 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueArena Nationala - Bucharest - Romania