Strmlly

BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston - USA

Nickname(s): BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston - USA

Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Will Costa Rica be able to grant their first win of the tournament?

After a somewhat disappointing draw with Jamaica during their opening match, will Costa Rica be able to overcome El Salvador next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 12 July 2015 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueBBVA Compass Stadium - Houston - USA