Strmlly
2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup

2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup

2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Who will win the final and most important match of the tournament?

After causing a major upset to the US team, will Jamaica be able to overcome Mexico and win the tournament?

ScheduleSunday, 26 July 2015 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueLincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia - USA
Who will win the consolation prize next Saturday?

After being eliminated by Jamaica in the semi-finals, will the USA find enough motivation to beat Panama in the third place playoff match?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 July 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenuePPL Park - Chester - USA
Time for Mexico to pull ranks.

After a complicated win over Costa Rica, will Mexico be able to overcome Panama and book a place on the Gold Cup final?

ScheduleThursday, 23 July 2015 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueGeorgia Dome - Atlanta - USA
Will the American hat-trick hero strike again against Jamaica next Wednesday?

After smashing Cuba during the last round of the tournament, will the inconsistent US team be able to overcome Jamaica in the Gold Cup Semi-finals next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 22 July 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueGeorgia Dome - Atlanta - USA
Time for Mexico to make a stand in the tournament

After a spectacular 4-4 draw with Trinidad & Tobago this week, will Mexico be able to overcome Costa Rica in the Gold Cup Quarter-finals next Monday?

ScheduleSunday, 19 July 2015 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueMetLife Stadium - East Rutherford - USA
How far will Haiti go in the competition?

After their impressive win over Honduras, will Haiti be strong enough to overcome Jamaica in the quarter-finals match next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 19 July 2015 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueM&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore - USA
Will the US team pull ranks against the modest Cuban side?

After a another bland performance against Panama in their last group match, how will the US team play against a fairly modest opponent such as Cuba?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 July 2015 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueM&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore - USA
Will Mexico be able to make amends after the Guatemala's match upset?

After their sour goalless draw against Guatemala, will Mexico be able to overcome a surprising Trinidad & Tobago next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 16 July 2015 at 00:30 GMT / 01:30 UK / 06:00 IST
Venue Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte - USA
Will Clint Dempsey decide the US team's next match once again?

After a narrow and complicated win over Haiti, will the US team go for the third win in a row when they meet Panama next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 14 July 2015 at 01:30 GMT / 02:30 UK / 07:00 IST
VenueSporting Park - Kansas City - USA
Will Mexico smash Guatemala as they did to Cuba?

After a rampant win over Cuba in their first Gold Cup’s match, will Mexico be able to snatch the three points once again when they meet Guatemala next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 13 July 2015 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueUniversity of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale - USA