Strmlly

Borisov Arena (Borisov)

Nickname(s): Borisov Arena (Borisov)

Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

A tough bone for the Spanish to chew.

After a narrow win over Costa Rica on a friendly match last Thursday, will Spain be able to grant the three points from their difficult travel to Borisov next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 14 June 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueBorisov Arena (Borisov)