Strmlly

Caribbean Premier League 2014

Caribbean Premier League T20 2014 predictions, previews and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Andre Russell - A fine all-rounder of Jamaica Tallawahs

Jamaica Tallawahs kept on cruising at the Caribbean Premier League table by winning another game of the event against Guyana Amazon Warriors in the 18th match.

ScheduleSunday, 3 August 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
No Comment 68,875 views
Samuel Badree - Influential bowler of Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel

The ruling team of the Caribbean Premier League, Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel will take over a rather easy going side, St Lucia Zouks in another game.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 August 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
No Comment 67,251 views
Chris Gayle - Getting back his rhythm

The two strong sides of the Caribbean Premier League, Jamaica Tallawahs and Guyana Amazon, with equal points will clash for their supremacy in the next match.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 August 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
No Comment 74,704 views
Marlon Samuels - Lone fighter of Antigua Hawksbills

Jamaica Tallawahs will anticipate beating Antigua Hawksbills in their next match which can push them to the two top teams of the Caribbean Premier League.

ScheduleThursday, 31 July 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
No Comment 53,766 views
Shoaib Malik - Excellent batting in CPL

The bottom line team in the CPL, St Loucia Zouks, will try their luck for registering a maiden victory of the event against Barbados Tridents in the next game.

ScheduleThursday, 31 July 2014 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
No Comment 77,575 views
Kevin O'Brien - Proving his worth as an all-rounder

Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel grabbed the top spot on the table with eight points and would like to add another two in their forthcoming match vs. St Lucia Zouks.

ScheduleSunday, 27 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
6 Comments 75,777 views
Darren Bravo - Great form

The two top teams of the Caribbean Premier League, Jamaica Tallawahs and Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel, will face each other in the 13th match of the tournament.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
No Comment 76,908 views
Ravi Rampaul - Lethal quick bowler

Barbados Tridents entered the top four teams of the CPL by winning two back to back games and will go for the third consecutive victory in their next one.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
No Comment 51,649 views
Dwayne Smith - A sizzling unbeaten kock of 110 runs

Barbados Tridents will take over Antigua Hawksbills in the next encounter and both teams will anticipate a win to consolidate their position in the CPL, 2014.

ScheduleFriday, 25 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
No Comment 50,924 views