Strmlly
CPL Caribbean Premier League 2015

CPL 2017

Caribbean Premier League predictions and trading tips.

Completed Matches

Which teal will lift trophy this year?

ScheduleSunday, 10 September 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba

Guyana marched through to the next round, can they make it to the final?

ScheduleFriday, 8 September 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba

Warriors came back from a series of losses to make it to the knockout stages, can they progress any further?

ScheduleThursday, 7 September 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba

Which team will go to the final?

ScheduleWednesday, 6 September 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba

This is BT's last chance to get into knockout stages. If they lose they are out, if they win it will come down to net RR. Can they make it?

ScheduleSunday, 3 September 2017 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown

TKR will remain at the top of table irrespective of this match's outcome. For BT it's must win match.

ScheduleSunday, 3 September 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown

Can Jamaica win this match at home?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 September 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueSabina Park, Kingston

BT got whacked in first match at home, can they comeback to tame dhakkan St Lucia?

ScheduleThursday, 31 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown

Can Jamaica win this match to go at the 2nd position on points table?

ScheduleWednesday, 30 August 2017 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueSabina Park, Kingston

First match of this season at K Oval, which team will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 29 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown