Strmlly

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Popular Name: Guyana Amazon Warriors
Short Name: Guyana
Nickname(s): Guyana Amazon Warriors
Year Founded:
City: Guyana
Country: Guyana
Stadium: Providence Stadium

Completed

Guyana marched through to the next round, can they make it to the final?

ScheduleFriday, 8 September 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba

Warriors came back from a series of losses to make it to the knockout stages, can they progress any further?

ScheduleThursday, 7 September 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba

Can Jamaica win this match at home?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 September 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueSabina Park, Kingston

First match of this season at K Oval, which team will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 29 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown

Two dhakkan team of this season will fight for survival, which one will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 22 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown

Guyana are still suffering and yet to climb up. Can they win this one at home?

ScheduleSunday, 20 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown

In last match Guyana lost winning match, can they win this one?

ScheduleSaturday, 19 August 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown

This will be first match at Providence, which team will emerge victorious in this one?

ScheduleThursday, 17 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown

Stars & Warriors are still art the bottom and yet to win any match this season, which of these dhakkan teams will open it's account today?

ScheduleSunday, 13 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

Warriors are yet to win a single match, can they open their account against table topper TKR?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

ScheduleSunday, 6 August 2017 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Andre Russell Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2016

After a long losing streaks Jamaica finally stormed into the final and they are just one match away from lifting the trophy.

ScheduleSunday, 7 August 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis