Strmlly

Kensington Oval

Nickname(s): Kensington Oval
City: Bridgetown
Country: Barbados
Capacity: 11,000
Opened: 1871
Home team: Barbados Tridents

Address: Bridgetown, Barbados

Completed Matches

This is BT's last chance to get into knockout stages. If they lose they are out, if they win it will come down to net RR. Can they make it?

ScheduleSunday, 3 September 2017 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown

TKR will remain at the top of table irrespective of this match's outcome. For BT it's must win match.

ScheduleSunday, 3 September 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown

BT got whacked in first match at home, can they comeback to tame dhakkan St Lucia?

ScheduleThursday, 31 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown

First match of this season at K Oval, which team will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 29 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
West Indies
West Indies
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

WI easily gave up in 1st Test, can they put up some resistance in the 2nd Test?

ScheduleSunday, 30 April 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
West Indies v Pakistan 1st T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

Pakistan are on a long tour to WI. They will start with shortest format first. Who will win the first match?

ScheduleSunday, 26 March 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
West Indies v England 3rd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

WI haven't been able to put any pressure on England so far. Can they win last ODI of series?

ScheduleThursday, 9 March 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
Shoaib Malik Barbados Tridents CPL 2016

Barbados lost today's match to TKR today in a tightly contested match despite posting a good total of 172.

ScheduleSunday, 17 July 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
ab de villiers barbados tridents CPL 2016

Barbados are serious contender to the title, they have done good so far.

ScheduleSaturday, 16 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
AB de Villiers A dangerous batsman of South Africa

St Kitts have lost most matches in this tournament so far, Barbados ain't much better either. A must win match for both teams.

ScheduleThursday, 14 July 2016 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
Chris Gayle Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2016

Both teams are struggling. Jamaica are relying heavily on big man Gayle to fire. Both teams need a win to remain in the contest.

ScheduleTuesday, 12 July 2016 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
DM Bravo

West Indies did a miraculous comeback to win a spot in the final.

ScheduleSunday, 26 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown