Strmlly

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Popular Name: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Short Name: SKN
Nickname(s): SKN
Year Founded: 2013
City: St Kitts
Country: St Kitts
Stadium:

Completed

Which teal will lift trophy this year?

ScheduleSunday, 10 September 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba

Which team will go to the final?

ScheduleWednesday, 6 September 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba

This is BT's last chance to get into knockout stages. If they lose they are out, if they win it will come down to net RR. Can they make it?

ScheduleSunday, 3 September 2017 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown

Can Jamaica win this match to go at the 2nd position on points table?

ScheduleWednesday, 30 August 2017 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueSabina Park, Kingston

Top two team will slash for supremacy, which one will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 23 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Both teams will like to win this match to remain in the top of table. Which team will emerge victorious?

ScheduleMonday, 21 August 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

SKNP got lucky in last match, can they win this one too?

ScheduleSunday, 20 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

SKNP will play their first match of this season at home, can they win over in-form BT?

ScheduleSaturday, 19 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

TKR are still at the top of points table with their in-form squad. SKNP are just behind them. Can Patriots dethrone Riders?

ScheduleTuesday, 15 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Stars are still at the bottom of table, can they win this one to open their account?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 August 2017 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

ScheduleSunday, 6 August 2017 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Evin Lewis 82 off 45 mere balls

Patriots registered their 2nd victory against Knight Riders, can they repeat this? For Knight Riders a win is must to remain in the contest.

ScheduleSunday, 31 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida