Strmlly

IPL 2014

IPL 2014 predictions, best IPL 2014 betting odds and match previews.

Completed Matches

Lendl Simmons - A valuable addition to MI

Kolkata Knight Riders have their tails up after beating the strong unit of Kings XI Punjab and will be anticipating the same result against the subdued Mumbai Indians.

ScheduleWednesday, 14 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
No Comment 67,686 views
Virender Sehwag - Back to form

The most formidable team of the IPL 2014, Kings XI Punjab, will take over another rising unit, Sunrisers Hyderabad, in the forthcoming game.

ScheduleWednesday, 14 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.
No Comment 44,109 views
Virat Kohli - Big innings required

A team who has played desperately for just two wins so far in the event, Delhi Daredevils, will face the hosts, Royal Challengers Bangalore, in an another match.

ScheduleTuesday, 13 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
No Comment 48,053 views
Faf du Plessis - can be a match winner

The second highest points earning team in the seventh edition of the IPL, Chennai Super Kings, will face another strong unit, Rajasthan Royals in the next game.

ScheduleTuesday, 13 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
No Comment 106,923 views
Bhuvneshwar Kumar - Supreme bowler of IPL 2014

The Sunrisers Hyderabad geared up with their promising performance and would like to clinch another match at their home ground against Mumbai Indians.

ScheduleMonday, 12 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.
No Comment 92,307 views
Yuvraj Singh - Attacking batting required by his team

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajasthan Royals will walk in the stadium again to show their supremacy in a game which can boost them up for the next matches.

ScheduleSunday, 11 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
1 Comment 48,546 views
David Miller - Awesome form

The top team of the IPL 2014, Kings XI Punjab, will face a rather out of form, Kolkata Knight Riders, in their next encounter at their home ground.

ScheduleSunday, 11 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
No Comment 49,532 views
Kieron Pollard - Excellent performance with the bat

The re-grouped Mumbai Indians repaired their early damage by winning two consecutive games at home and will take over the confident looking Chennai Super Kings.

ScheduleSaturday, 10 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
No Comment 76,096 views
David Warner - Getting back his form

The two easy hunting teams in the IPL 2014, Delhi Daredevils and Sunrisers Hyderabad, will face each other for the second time during the ongoing tournament.

ScheduleSaturday, 10 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
No Comment 47,560 views
Glenn Maxwell - Sizzling batting

Royal Challengers Bangalore, the mediocre performer in the IPL 2014, will face one of the event’s giants, Kings XI Punjab, at their home ground.

ScheduleFriday, 9 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
No Comment 59,653 views