Strmlly

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
Schedule
Saturday, 23 April 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Can DD make it two in a row at home against champs?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips for run chase

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • This all PASS. That's all hedge take profit and close trading.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. hhhhi bhai any chaseing trading pls

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.