Strmlly

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Gujarat Lions
Gujarat Lions
Schedule
Saturday, 16 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Zia Rana

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Mumbai Indians tasted their maiden victory of the IPL and will face Gujarat Lions who have won both their openers and will anticipate another two points.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    Aslam Bhai ka 100% prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips after toss

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Pel do, jackpot profit, greenup karlo. Repeat this.

      • Balle balle paji aaj dil khush kar diya sade naal. 4 ghante me 4 peti ka profit mila aaj.

    • 3rd down, hedge now and close trading. It's all done and dusted. Another 10 peti easy profit.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. ty bhai, aaj life me pehli baar ek din 3 peti profit mila hei. dono matches me jackpot mila trading me.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.